itskristin

my personal lexicon of references.

inspired by the Jim Healy tribute site which my dad has been obsessed with my entire life. (my favorite is monkeys.wav)

soundbites

azealia-lets-talk-about-that
yung-miami-top-20-winnas
shawn-mendes-wow-hey-people
joseline-hernandez-can-I-live
remy-ma-the-lowest-is-what
get-a-bag-Tuesday
gwenyth-paltrow-and-I-had-many-epiphanies
JLO-mi-gente-latino
I'm-noticing-that.
The-horror-the-horror
Weally-tewwible.
a-good-piece-of-evidence
I-needed-it
before-I-even-press-play
ya-DEAD!
Azealia-so-what-now
wrdgaf
don't-act-shocked

gifs

Whitney-Houston-One-of-Those-Days.gif
Whitney-Houston-One-of-Those-Days-Smiling.gif
Drake-Yachty-explaining.gif
Carrie-Bradshaw-dancing.gif
Kai-pasta.gif
Natalie-Nunn-Baddies-Intro.gif
Oprah.gif

memes

just-making-sure-I-don't-fit-in.jpeg
Lebron-Don't-mind-my-Mood.jpeg
they-fucked-up-his-sandwich-4-times.jpeg
sickos.jpeg
Spongebob-NOBODY-MOVE.jpeg
Snoop-beat-the-allegations.jpeg
He-thinks-he's-on-the-team.jpeg
Jimmy-Butler-exhausted.jpeg
dickriding-is-crazy.jpeg
Drakeeeeeeeeeeeeee.jpeg
Pim-dying.jpeg
SHITTTTTTTT.jpeg
he-about-to-kill-himself.jpeg
smoking.jpeg
Lebron-Smiling-through-it-all.jpeg
Most-delusional-person.jpeg
Squidward-WE'RE-GONNA-KILL-YOU.jpeg
joint-slay.jpeg
we're-gonna-kill-you-dawg.jpeg
bisexual-man-on-adderal.jpeg
druski-daily-vitamins.jpeg
Kim-Cattrall-situation.jpeg
BLM-who-da-hell-is-that.jpeg
Carmy.jpeg
Mark-airport-devastated.jpeg
Queixudaqueen-shrug.jpeg
I'm-nothing-like-y'all.jpeg
Dremont-Green-Can't-Stop-Talking.jpeg
fuck-everyone.jpeg
i'm-saying-like.jpeg
his-ass-is-not-depressed.jpeg
so-what?-you'll-be-mad-at-us?.jpeg
guy-said-it-aint-his-problem.jpeg
Should-I-jump-YES.jpeg
Who-are-you?-Lady-Crying.jpeg
Whoopi-I-Don't-Want-Somebody-in-My-House.jpeg
#DieHatersDie.jpeg
Let's-kill-him-Mr-Krabs.jpeg
wallahi-I'm-finished.jpeg
His-ass-is-not-reading.jpeg
OKAAYYY-Jamie-Lee-Curtis.jpeg
Child-Left-Behind.jpeg
screaming-crying.jpeg
guy-getting-carried.jpeg
it's-time-for-a-conversation.jpeg
Heartwarming-the-worst-person-you-know-is-dying.jpeg
Junji-Ito-hell-yes.jpeg
Yoko-Ono-girl-move-on.jpeg
MBappe-I-will-be-there.jpeg
Nothing-to-smile-about-in-my-life.jpeg
woman-stopping-swifties-NYC.jpeg
why-nobody-gaf.jpeg
HURRYYYY-PLEASE.jpeg
Tony-Snell-0.jpeg
acting-like-a-victim.jpeg
chains-free.jpeg
ne-yo-snack-NO.jpeg
Rick-Ross-MOOD!!!.jpeg
chuu.lvr-live.jpeg
y'all-wish-me-luck-confused.jpeg
chuu.lvr-kms.jpeg
bow-wow-I-AM-CRAZY.jpeg
save-me-white-girl.jpeg
girl-who-is-going-to-be-okay.jpeg
man-wtf-I-do.jpeg
whatever-it-takes.jpeg
gods-timing-is-always-right.jpeg
hydrogen-bomb-vs-coughing-baby.jpeg
let-it-go-bruh-it's-over.jpeg
die-bout-this-waffle-house-shit.jpeg
girls-w-brown-hair-can't-wear-jeans.jpeg
worked-tf-outta-her.jpeg
sold-out-close-tonight-forever.jpeg
torture-labyrinth.jpeg
old-bitches-winning.jpeg
Opanchu-Usagi-ramen.jpeg
nickiminaj-I-hate-waiting.jpeg
Lebron-the-aftermath-face.jpeg
this-clasroom-613-downnnnn.jpeg
BE-PATIENT-YOU-WILL-DIE.jpeg
Spongebob-kill-everyone.jpeg
Jemima-thinking-about-yourselves.jpeg
Steven-Yeun-Jeurgen-Teller.jpeg
YG.jpeg
girl-you-are-going-to-JAIL.jpeg
Heartwarming-The-Worst-People-You-Know-Are-All-Fighting.jpeg
Whole-house-happy.jpeg
this-shit-get-serious.jpeg
Spongebob-silent-hill.jpeg
dis-shit-get-serious-IM-OUT.jpeg

reply via email