itskristin

pinterestmaxxing

pinterest has enchanted me over the past few months. for like ever I could not get into it. my feed was never fine-tuned the way I wanted it to be, the content did not connect with me, and I was not willing to make the algorithm into something that would work for me. but something happened a few months ago on that website and I've just been hooked ever since.

anyway, I saw this pin on my home feed maybe a week ago and have been concocting in my mind a way to make a wallpaper like this but suited to my tastes, as I do nottttttttttt like red, most pinks, or purple at all. I got around to it today and made one! shoutout canva home and lock screen

they're on my iPad, not my MacBook so it's different. I also had to install the iPadOS 18 beta to get the apps in the spots I wanted but it came out really cute.

I'll put the full-resolution backgrounds here. I'll probs upload them to pinterest too later. iPad lockscreen wallpaper

inspired by this pin

iPad homescreen wallpaper

bye πŸ‘‹πŸΎ

reply via email

#musings