itskristin

all the bells and whistles

guyssssss... look at the blog!!!! we got a newsletter now! it's just for me send out notifs about new blog posts and some other stuff, probably more personal stuff for my buddies :p also, check out the reply via email link at the ends of my posts.

I've been looking around this website as much as i can (very difficult btw) to find interesting blog layouts and generally read the room and determine the culture bearbloggers have going on here. I'll be honest, and sorry to offend if I do, but this seems like a very serious website... imma keep doing what I do on here of course, but a lot of the posts I've read have a very sterile voice to them. I hope more friends come on here and we can liven up the space a bit more. let's smile and laugh you guys <3

I'm still enjoying many of the blogs on here, especially those ran by women. not to be reese witherspoon "women's stories matter. they just matter." but women's stories really do matter and I really enjoy reading about other women's lives on this website. blogging gives a space to introspect and reflect on our lives, and I enjoy hearing other women's voices and beliefs. I'm hoping to hear more queer voices, too.

to my dear friends who actually read my blog, I hope you guys will come on here one day, too. I think you're all so wonderful anyway, and I love to read more from you guys.

thank you to all the now-strangers that are also reading this blog, I really appreciate you and the grace you've given me to feel more welcomed on this website. if you like it here, feel free to subscribe to the newsletter <3

love love love you guys! byeeee~

Reply via email

subscribe to the newsletter so you never have to miss a post ᯓ★

#blogstuff